Senior Leadership Team  




Mrs M Austin


Deputy Designated Senior Lead for Safeguarding

BSc (Hons), MA (Hons), ACA. PGCE

Mrs J Brackenbury


Health and Safety Officer

BSc (Hons), ACIB
Mr A Thompson

Deputy Head, Year 6 Teacher

BA (Hons), PGCE
Mr D Gaffney Assistant Head, Year 4 Teacher MA Ed, PG Cert Sen, PGCE Primary, CPT3A
Ms C Chui Head of Maths, Director of studies, Year 6 Teacher MA, MEd, PGCE

Miss R Williams

Head of Infants, Year 2 Teacher BA (Hons) Education

Mrs F Rizzo

Head of EYFS, Kindergarten Teacher BA (Hons) Education in Context, EYPS

Miss S O'Hare

Designated Senior Lead for Safeguarding, Head of Pastoral Care, PSHE Co-Ordinator, Year 3 Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE


 Teaching Staff





Miss F Anderson

Year 1 Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE

Mrs C Barry

French Co-ordinator BEd (Hons)

Mr L Budden

Head of Upper School, Year 5 Teacher BEng (Hons), MA, PGCE

Mr S Courtice

IT Manager, Computing Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE

Ms R Dale

Infant House, EYFS Teacher BA (Hons), MA(Hons), PGCE
Mr R Gayle Dance Teacher RSA

Mrs A Gorniak

Nursery Teacher BA (Hons) Poland in Kindergarten and Elementary Teaching

Mrs A Healey

Year 2 Teacher BA (Hons), Primary Education

Mrs B Jaffer

Nursery Teacher

NNEB Diploma in Nursery Nursing

Mrs M Jooste Infant House Teacher and Year 1


Miss M Kelliher Year 3 Teacher BEd
Mrs M Landry Learning Enrichment Co-ordinator (Nursery-Year 6), More Able Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator BSocSci, PGCE

Mrs C Mogilner

Librarian BA (Hons), ALCM
Mrs L Phillips Kindergarten Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE, EYTS
Mrs A Piskorz Humanities Coordinator, Year 5 English Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs E Power Year 4 Teacher BA (Hons), MA Art Therapy

Ms A Schafer

Head of Art BA Fine Art (SA), PGCE (SA)

Mrs F Sheaff

Year 6 English Teacher BMus, PGCE

Mrs T Tabor

Head of PE, Year 5 Form Teacher BA (Hons)

Miss J Taman

Head of Music BMus (Hons), PGCE

Miss D West

Year 1 Teacher

NZ B Primary Teaching (PGCE equivalent)


Support Staff





Mrs J Brown

Teaching Assistant BSc (Hons), MSc
Mr M Bryan Teaching Assistant

BTEC, QCF Level 3

Mrs K Dimmock Teaching Assistant MA (Hons)

Mrs K Frost

Learning Enrichment Assistant BEd (Hons)
Mrs M Jooste Teaching Assistant BEd
Miss A Judd Teaching Assistant NVQ Level 3 Childcare
Mrs L Morey Teaching Assistant B Com (Acc), CA
Miss A O'Malley Teaching Assistant BSc
Miss S Rodda Housekeeper, Teaching Assistant, Chief Fire Marshal  

Miss K Wellington

Teaching Assistant  

Miss L Wilson

Teaching Assistant CACHE Level 3 Childcare and Education


Sports Assistants





Mrs R Mayer

Sports Coach BSc (Hons)







Mrs J Burgess

School Secretary  
Mrs J Earthy PA to Head  

Mrs K El-baz

Compliance Officer, Privacy Officer (Opperational, Records manager Bsc (Hons), BFP, FCA

Mrs A Fraser

Bursar's Assistant  

Mrs M Panayi

HR Manager Chartered MCIPD

Mrs M Warburton

Registrar LLB (Hons)

Mr S Whitmarsh

IT Technician, Privacy Office (IT)  


Music Teachers





Mr F Bols

Trumpet teacher BMus (Hons), PGDip (Trumpet), LRAM,

Ms H Brammer

Woodwind teacher MMus (Hons), LLCM, ALCM,

Ms S Busby

Piano teacher LTCL piano, FTCL oboe,

Mr J Hayes

Piano, Keyboard, Drums teacher MA

Mr G Martin

Guitar teacher  

Mrs N Stokes

Strings teacher BMus (Hons), PGDip (Violin),
Lamda Teachers


 Mr F Krenus (Mance Productions)  
 Mrs G Morgan (Mance Productions)  


Our Governors




Special responsibilities        
Mrs S Alexander

ISI Reporting Inspector and Retired Headteacher

Member of Education & Welfare Committee

Governor responsible for Safeguarding
Mrs S Bourne

Retired Headteacher

Member of Education & Welfare Committee

Ms A Geeson

Retired HR Executive

Member of Education & Welfare Committee

Mr D Imrie (Chair)

Retired Operations Director

Chair of Property Development

Mr G McGregor

Chartered Accountant

Chair of Resources Committee

Miss P Vanninen Chartered Accountant  Member of Resources Committee


The day to day running of the school, together with the development of its future is the responsibility of the Head and her Senior Leadership Team. The Senior Leadership Team comprises the Head and seven further members of staff, each with specific areas of responsibility.

The Governors oversee the management of the school. Their remit is to ensure that the best interests of the school are served. The Governors meet at least once each term and oversee everything from the setting of fees to Health and Safety provision. The Chair of the Governors is Mr D Imrie. The address of the Chair of the Governors is as follows:

Kew College
24-26 Cumberland Road
Surrey TW9 3HQ

Tel: 020 8940 2039

Any correspondence for the Chair should be marked "confidential".